Upcoming Events

These are the daily events for the next couple of weeks

Please note that "Squad bounties" are no longer in the game, but the text here may still reference them.


Sunday 5 July

Sunday Highlands
Every Sunday, the robotic factories start shipping out their production from the previous week. Smart rebels use this opportunity to stock up.

Special Rewards
- Superior salvage in robo-factory
- 1.5x XP in robo-factory

Bounty: Throne of Meowza (Dark Steel)
Posted bounties for today
- Kill 1 Meowza
- Kill 7 Grand Lions while flying with 2 fellow pilots

Special Rewards
- Dark Steel
- Dark Steel

Monday 6 July

Monday Chill
Bounty: Dr. Geckelston (Yellow Steel)

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday Medicine
Bounty: High Priestess Tiffany (Blue Steel)

Wednesday 8 July

Wednesday Brimstone
Bounty: Poison God (Purple Steel)

Thursday 9 July

Thursday Ruins
Bounty: Traitor Phoenix (Red Steel)

Friday 10 July

Friday Nobility
Bounty: Rei (Yellow Steel)

Saturday 11 July

Saturday Worship
Special Mission: The Vaults (random Steel)

Sunday 12 July

Sunday Highlands
Bounty: SN-Z (Dark Steel)

Monday 13 July

Monday Chill
Bounty: Kai (Blue Steel)

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday Medicine
Bounty: Doomsday Mechanism (White Steel)

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday Brimstone
Bounty: White Spider (Purple Steel)

Thursday 16 July

Thursday Ruins
Bounty: The Frozen Horror (White Steel)

Friday 17 July

Friday Nobility
Bounty: Jinn (Red Steel)

Saturday 18 July

Saturday Worship
Special Mission: The Dig (random Steel)